Scroll down to the bottom for our contact form!

Austin Groesser | Founder | Big Dipper Dough
Austin Groesser
Founder
Cell: 231-883-6035
Email: Austin@bigdipperdough.com
  
Jess Anderson
Creative Director
Email: Jess@bigdipperdough.com
Ryan Lu
Operations Manager
Email: Ryan@bigdipperdough.com
Lana Gaertner
Marketing Manager
Email: Lana@bigdipperdough.com
Micheal Loucks Jr.
Inside Sales Representative
Email: Micheal@bigdipperdough.com
Jonathan Bogner
COO/Board Member/Investor
Cindy Bogner
Legal & Business Affairs
Steve Chlavin
Executive Chairman/Investor

Jimmy Vitulo
Photographer & Food Stylist
Email: jimmy@bigdipperdough.com
Brian Wayy 
Outside Sales/Board Member/Investor
 

CONTACT FORM

 

img

Added to cart successfully!